Ambulantes Jugendhilfezentrum Bochum-Wattenscheid


Marc Tomke
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-0
E-Mail: tomke@ajhz-wat.de

Ev Bremkamp
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-24
E-Mail: bremkamp@ajhz-wat.de

Azime Uslucuk
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-50
E-Mail: uslucuk@ajhz-wat.de
Leonie Möller
Stellvertr. Leitung
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-12
E-Mail: moeller@ajhz-wat.de
Michael Jacob
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-31
E-Mail: jacob@ajhz-wat.de
Jacqueline Päch
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-51
E-Mail: paech@ajhz-wat.de
Heike Klöpper
Verwaltung
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-15
E-Mail: verwaltung@ajhz-wat.de
Sarah Reize
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-32
E-Mail: reize@ajhz-wat.de
Klaudia Krebs
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-52
E-Mail: krebs@ajhz-wat.de
Bärbel Stimper
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-21
E-Mail: stimper@ajhz-wat.de
Eva Bäumer
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-40
E-Mail: baeumer@ajhz-wat.de
Jan Kuklinski
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-53
E-Mail: kuklinski@ajhz-wat.de
Annika Fricke
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-22
E-Mail: fricke@ajhz-wat.de
Gerd Bartnick
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-41
E-Mail: bartnick@ajhz-wat.de
Luisa Rubelowski
Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-53
E-Mail: rubelowski@ajhz-wat.de


Ambulantes Jugendhilfezentrum Bochum-Wattenscheid gGmbH   |   Centrumplatz 2   |   44866 Bochum   |   Tel.: 0 23 27 - 22 40 5-0   |   E-Mail: info@ajhz-wat.de